I thought I would try and demonstrate the normal process as there seems to be some confusion.
Obviously there are many other variations. Joe, for instance, could set up his own account as an "Other" and post the swarm from inside the members' area. Now he gets to be a part of the conversation and can confer with beekeepers on the group page. He can also edit his posts and delete his contact information once the job is complete.